2 weeks until uni!

So today there is only 2 weeks left till I go to uni for the next 4 years to study forensic computing. Already I have made a few friends, not only this but I’ve found that some people are still immature despite going to uni.

I mean don’t get me wrong I’ve matured a lot since doing an apprenticeship and becoming an IT Technician. So part of me is so career minded that I’m more focused on going to uni to study rather than the social aspect of it. Which makes me sound so boring and a bit strange but then why should I potentially sabotage my own education? It’s just unthinkable!

Anyway, that’s that :) so I will hopefully blog tomorrow :)

Thought of the blog: life is what you make it, only you can decide your fate!

Posted on August 29, 2014, in my blog...... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

